Kickin' Up Dirt was released in 2008. Band members (above left to right) were Travis Haugen, Darrell Lesage, Bryon Beernaerts, and Todd Lesage.

Tracks 1-4, 9 and 10 produced and engineered by Len Milne at Bedside Studios. Tracks 5-8 and 11 produced and engineered by Bryon Beernaerts.

Banjo and saw on "Last Night" courtesy of Jaxon Haldane.

Home   RebelProud